Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Wild Weavers at HOKC - I



Weavers meet from 11.30-2.00 pm, every 1st & 3rd Tuesday of the month

Wild Weavers at HOKC - I

Tue, Oct 1, 2019 at 11:00 am to 1:00 pm

Tue, Nov 5, 2019 at 11:00 am to 1:00 pm

Tue, Dec 3, 2019 at 11:00 am to 1:00 pm

Tue, Jan 7, 2020 at 11:00 am to 1:00 pm

Tue, Feb 4, 2020 at 11:00 am to 1:00 pm

Tue, Mar 3, 2020 at 11:00 am to 1:00 pm

Tue, Apr 7, 2020 at 11:00 am to 1:00 pm

Tue, May 5, 2020 at 11:00 am to 1:00 pm

Tue, Jun 2, 2020 at 11:00 am to 1:00 pm

Tue, Jul 7, 2020 at 11:00 am to 1:00 pm

Tue, Aug 4, 2020 at 11:00 am to 1:00 pm

Tue, Sep 1, 2020 at 11:00 am to 1:00 pm

Tue, Oct 6, 2020 at 11:00 am to 1:00 pm

Tue, Nov 3, 2020 at 11:00 am to 1:00 pm

Tue, Dec 1, 2020 at 11:00 am to 1:00 pm