Knitting with Sue: For Beginners



Based on your skill level, you will learn to Cast-on, learn Knit & Purl Stitch, learn/practice use of Straight needles, learn/practice seaming and weaving ends.

A student will complete a set of hand-warmers (Pattern included).

Materials Required: 1 skein (220yds) of worsted weight yarn, US Size 7 or 8 of straight needles, scissors, darning or tapestry needle.



Skill Level:
Beginner
Materials Included:
No
Requirements:
Materials Required: 1 skein (220yds) of worsted weight yarn, US Size 7 or 8 of straight needles, scissors, darning or tapestry needle. Pattern Included in Class Price
Instructor Name:
Sue
Instructor Bio:
Sue

Knitting with Sue: For Beginners

Cost:
$ 15.00
Thu, Feb 21, 2019 at 11:00 am to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Feb 28, 2019 at 11:00 am to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Mar 6, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Mar 14, 2019 at 11:00 am to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Mar 16, 2019 at 11:00 am to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Mar 21, 2019 at 11:00 am to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Mar 28, 2019 at 11:00 am to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Apr 3, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Apr 11, 2019 at 11:00 am to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Apr 18, 2019 at 11:00 am to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Apr 20, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Apr 25, 2019 at 11:00 am to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, May 1, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, May 9, 2019 at 11:00 am to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, May 16, 2019 at 11:00 am to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, May 18, 2019 at 11:00 am to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, May 23, 2019 at 11:00 am to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Jun 15, 2019 at 11:00 am to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: