Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Signature Needle Trunk Show



You will be amazed at these needles!  They are the smoothest, sharpest, most precisioned needles we have ever tried!  We will have open stock of circulars and double points for you to choose from.  If you like magic loop sock knitting you will for sure want a pair or two in your favorite sock knitting sizes.  Made in the USA!

Signature Needle Trunk Show

Mon, Sep 23, 2019 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Tue, Sep 24, 2019 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Wed, Sep 25, 2019 at 10:00 am to 9:00 pm
Thu, Sep 26, 2019 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Fri, Sep 27, 2019 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Sat, Sep 28, 2019 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Sun, Sep 29, 2019 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Mon, Sep 30, 2019 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Tue, Oct 1, 2019 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Wed, Oct 2, 2019 at 10:00 am to 9:00 pm
Thu, Oct 3, 2019 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Fri, Oct 4, 2019 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Sat, Oct 5, 2019 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Sun, Oct 6, 2019 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Mon, Oct 7, 2019 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm